Contact

For Booking:

Call Jason @ (804) 640-7726
Or Josh @ (804) 714-5867

or Email booking@crucialelementsmusic.com

Email the Band:

Austin – austin@crucialelementsmusic.com

Josh – josh@crucialelementsmusic.com

Greg – greg@crucialelementsmusic.com

Chucky – chucky@crucialelementsmusic.com

Jason - jason@crucialelementsmusic.com

band5